Home

I JUST CANT FIND THE WORDS

Just cant find the words was a piece that came together by a brief thought.

It was a collection of many ideas of which was left on the back burner until a sudden idea came clear.

One of soulseven7′s favorite pieces which can mean so many things to anyone.

One thought on “I JUST CANT FIND THE WORDS

  1. Beautifully sums up the thought I’ve been having pretty much every day for the last month as I attempt to re-write my novel! Thanks so much for following my blog – looking forward to seeing more of your work.

Leave a Reply

